Babysitter in Weybridge

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 21 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

hello I’m mum of 2 to a 5 and 2 year old looking for evening and weekend babysitting . Besides being a mum I have 10 years nursery experience and first aid trained .

My Experience

Mum of 2 and 10 years experience in a day nursery caring for children ages 2-5

My Qualifications

First aid trained, NVQ3 in childcare, epipen and anaphylaxis trained

My Availability

I'm available most evening and weekends for babysitting I just need a couple of days notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £10 per hour for evening babysits and £12per hour for day time sits.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 09/11/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.