Cassie_K

Nanny in Uxbridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My current family are relocating abroad and i am available late April 2020. I adore all animals so taking on pets isn't a problem. Have interests in music, art, technology and politics.

My Experience

I have been working with children for 13 years and have worked as a nanny and a nursery practitioner. I also take on heavy house work if desired and able to keep a play area clean whilst having fun.

My Qualifications

NVQ3 in childcare, safeguarding, first aid, behavioural management, CPD in mental health for children and young people

My Availability

Part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/04/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

negotiable.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 13/03/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.