
Nanny in Hadleigh

Babysitter in Hadleigh

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I consider myself to be a friendly and approachable individual who has a good rapport with children, polite and considerate and a general desire to care for others

I enjoy lots of creative activities and enjoy sharing my experiences with the children and not afraid to get messy

My Experience

I have 18 years of experience working in a nursery enviroment with children aged birth -5 years

I have also been a nanny for the past 5 years taking care of a child from 4 months up to the age of nearly 6

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 & 3 in childcare and development

i have also attended several courses relating to childcare
promoting positive behaviour
first aid for child carers
speech matters
story telling
learning through play
Makaton moduels 1 & 2

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/02/2017

My Fees

to be discussed according to requirements

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.