Avatar for NH2590


Babysitter in Salisbury

Female Member since Sep 2009 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I have 15 years worth of experience with children and also have a daughter.
I live just outside of Salisbury.
I have worked with/alongside children for a long time but also have experience with safeguarding children as well.

My Experience

I have 15 years experience with children.
I have mainly looked after the age range of between 3 months to 5 years but I have also been around older children a lot as well so have good experience with them. My daughter has her friends round a lot as well. They seem to have a better social life then adults!

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Childcare and Education.
Behavioural management for children.
Level 2 in food safety in catering.
Paediatric first aid.
First aid at work.
Safeguarding trained.

My Availability

I will try to be available for what is needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

This would be something discussed with the family.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.