Nanny in Thornbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 20 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am an experienced nanny , as my own children are grown up I am able to be very flexible with hours of work I have worked with children from birth to 16 and have special needs experience, i enjoy my job very much and think I am friendly honest, trustworthy and reliable References and cv available .

My Experience

I really enjoy being with young children ,I enjoy getting out and about and sharing their learning experiences , I feel I can promote children's learning through hands on fun experiences . I have worked with children for many years first with special needs, hospital , then child minding and now as a nanny , special needs and disability experience level 3 qualifications. CRB checked., makaton level 4 and experience with children who are peg fed .

My Qualifications

I have a diploma in home- based childcare.

Level 4 Makaton.

My Availability

Available
Week days occasional week ends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.