Bootsy

Nanny in Wolverhampton

Babysitter in Wolverhampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2009 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 27 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am retired from teaching. I am a very practical person. I enjoy DIY, sewing, gardening, card making, eating out and holidays given the chance.

I have a wide circle of friends but I am not quite ready to retire totally.

My Experience

I have worked with young children and youngsters with learning difficulties for 21years. I supported and taught students with learning difficulties.

I have two children who have flown the nest and two grandchildren who live in London with their Mum.

I have been a nanny for 4 & half years.

I have added benefits, as I am willing to take on cleaning, ironing and cooking within the post.

My Qualifications

I have an NNEB, and various teaching qualifications. The main one being the Cert Ed.

My Availability

I can do occasional babysitting.

I am available Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday for a nanny post.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/09/2021

My Fees

My fees are £10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.