Nanny in Henlow

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Gemma and i am 28 i am a fun loving person and adore children. I have been dring for 9years and have a full uk driving licence.

My Experience

I have gained lots of experience over the years from babysitting to working in a nursery. I become a community home carer in 2012. I went on maternity leave in December 2017 and now have an 8 month old little girl. My current job won’t allow me to work part time so I am looking at going into nannying as I’ve always enjoyed working with children.

My Qualifications

NVQ 3 in childcare and health and social care, first aid trained. Certificates can be provided.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.