Nanny in Fulham

Babysitter in Fulham

Marital Status:
Join Date:
23 February 12
Last Login:
05 September 16
no reviews

Home Phone:
View Information
Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence DBS Check Hover for information
First Aid Training Own Car
Childcare Qualifications Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

My name is Lucy, I'm 22 and have recently graduated in Primary Education specialising in Early Years at Roehampton University. I love working with children, furthering their learning and assisting them through the learning process. It is always lovely to see the look of achievement and satisfaction in a child as they learn!

I spent summer 2013 working for Mark Warner Holidays in Rhodes. As the children were only on holiday for a week or two this meant that I was able to gain experience working with a range of age groups. During my 5 months in Rhodes I keyworked for children between the ages of 4 months and 14 years. I absolutely loved my job and am still in contact with a number of families from the season. Since then I have been a part-time nanny for a variety of families in South West London, whilst completing my degree.

Now that I have graduated, I would like to commit to a permanent, full time role within a lovely family. It is important to me that I connect with the parents, as well as the children.

I'm currently learning Italian, slowly but surely! I like to socialise with friends and keep fit during my spare time.

I have a full UK drivers license and have my own car.

My Experience

I have experience working with children from four months to fourteen years old in a range of different environments including nurseries, schools, the children's homes, out and about in London and Levante Beach Resort in Rhodes, where the younger children were based in the crèche.

My Qualifications

Graduated from my primary education degree with a 2:1.

BTEC National Diploma in Children's Care Learning and Development, achieved triple Distinction, which is equivalent to three A's at A-Level.

As well as this, I have recently completed and passed a paediatric first aid course (June 2016) and food hygiene exam (February 2016).

In my GCSE's I achieved:
2 A's - In Business Studies and ICT
5 B's - In English Langauge, English Literature, Science, Graphics and Religious Studies
and 2 C's - In Mathematics and Geography

My Availability

I am available for a full-time position. I am open to both temporary and permanent jobs at the moment, as I would like to travel over Christmas and the New Year.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/08/2016

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Job dependent, £12nph for a live out job. This is due to my specialist knowledge of the EYFS and KS1 Curriculum, as well as my extensive experience in the sector.

My Documents

This provider hasn't yet uploaded any documents for validation.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.