meganp30

Nanny in Arlesey

Babysitter in Arlesey

Female Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello! My name is Megan, I'm 30, and I am currently looking for a job as a nanny.

I have 12 years experience working with children aged 4 weeks to 10 years in both nursery environments, as well as more involved care in child's own home environment. I have babysat regularly for a family before (and can provide references). I am also qualified and hold a level 3 cache diploma in childcare, a current DBS check, paediatric first aid, and experience with children with additional needs.

I enjoy planning fun activities to help with your child's learning and development. I can help with homework and take your children to/from school and to the park. I have cared for babies and really enjoy those precious early years. I am enthusiastic, responsible, calm, reliable, warm and caring. I believe in cuddles! Keeping and making children feel safe is most important.

I live in Arlesey, Bedfordshire and rely on public transport, which I am very used to, (jobs around the Beds/Herts/Cambs area.) I can however get reliable lifts if you are closer to me!

I can stay late or overnight if needed. I aim to fit around the care you need.

If you think I am the right person to look after your little one/s or have any queries, please feel free to contact me!

Thank you!

My Experience

12 years experience working in a number of childcare settings.

Experience with children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

Level 3 CACHE Diploma in Childcare and Education

Paediatric First Aid

Safeguarding training


Health and hygiene training

Current clear CRB check

My Availability

very flexible, available weekdays, message me to arrange/sort out

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£9 / hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.