Amy7658

Nanny in Aylesford

Babysitter in Aylesford

Female Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I am Amy, I am available for nannying and babysitting services in the local area, please get in touch to ask me any questions. Thank you

My Experience

Over 12 years of childcare experience working as a childminder, nanny and in nurseries. I have had a career break to be a stay at home parent to my 3 children but am now looking forward to restarting my career.

My Qualifications

CACHE Diploma in Childcare and Education level 3 (obtained in 2003)

My Availability

Friday and Saturday evenings from 7:30pm onwards

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.