
Childminder in Haywards Heath

Babysitter in Haywards Heath

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 23 Nov 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am an Ofsted Registered Childminder and have been since September 2007. I live within walking distance of Haywards Heath Town Centre.

I drop off and collect from Chailey Secondary School (my own son).

I childmind children aged under one to 8 and have a purpose built playroom, separate dining room, safe enclosed outdoor play area and downstairs toilet. I am within walking distance of local woods leading through to Bolnore Village and the parks there, as well as being within walking distance of Victoria Park and the town.

I take children to Toddler groups, farm visits, park visits, National Trust garden visits, seaside visits, soft play, bounce and roll, paint and play, etc.

I am also a Brownie Guider.

My Experience

I have two children of my own, aged 16 and 14 and have run two Brownie Units for many years.

I enjoy looking after children and helping them reach their learning potential in many different ways, including trips out, attending toddler groups, soft play, park, garden and farm visits, painting/modelling and other craft activities, colouring, writing and playing with age appropriate toys.

My Qualifications

I have a current Paediatric First Aid Certificate, Health and Hygiene Certificate, Child Protection Training Certificate.

My Availability

I work from approximately 0745 to 1830 Monday to Thursday. I look after children on either a full time or part time basis and am also willing to offer flexibility to fit in with parents working shifts.

I am able to accept Childcare Vouchers in payment of my services.

Please contact me to discuss your requirements.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

Please ring to discuss.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.