
Childminder in Peterborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 09 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

HI am an Ofsted registered childminder and have been minding for the past 26 years. I live in orton wistow with my youngest son who is aged 24 and works full time in Bar Hill Cambridge whilst also doing a charters managers degree .
My elder son lives in London .

My Experience

Prior to childminding I worked for 10 years with children with special needs . Over the past 26 years I have minded many children from the ages of 9 months to 14 years.
I currently pick up from orton wistow school.

My Qualifications

Home based childcare qualification
First aid
Food hygiene
Safeguarding children

My Availability

I currently have part time spaces available as i have twins leaving my setting to start school .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/08/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.25 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.