katmaths
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Kemsley

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email Website

My Summary

Checked DBS Check
Checked Maths Tutor
Checked Secondary 12+
Checked GCSE
Checked 11 Plus
Checked Virtual Tutor

About Me

I am a secondary teacher, teaching years 7 all the way to year 11. I am positive and creative. I enjoy a good puzzle, long walks and baking.
Feel free to contact me and ask any questions you might have.

My Experience

I work as a teacher at a local secondary school. I have experience in providing one to one and small group tuition. I can provide support with GCSE preparation and revision at both Foundation and Higher level.

My Qualifications

I have a qualified teacher status, I have also taken part in CPR training.

My Availability

If you cannot find the time which would suit you, please get in touch!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £29.97 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 17/04/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.