Avatar for chantell
chantell

Babysitter in Richmondshire

Female Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 26 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

fun, caring, bubbly and reliable. I hold a level 3 in childcare and also have my DBS, first aid and food hygiene. I currently do not work but do have a 9 month old so would have to seek my own childcare arrangements to help out. I could possibly offer more evenings nights and weekends and my partner is home from work to look after little one.

My Experience

I have spent 10 years being around children from newborns to teenagers. I started by babysitting for local friends and then went to college for 2 years and studied my level 2 and 3 childcare qualification, I also gained my level 2 food safety and first aid certificate. whilst being in college I went to 2 work placements to further my knowledge and experience.
The last 4 years I have spent my career in a nursery setting looking after children from 0-5 years and have throughly enjoyed my Time.

My Qualifications

level 2+3 NVQ childcare
level 2 food safety
first aid

My Availability

Will depend differently each week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.