
Nanny in Hatfield

Babysitter in Hatfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 18 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

hello..... dear sir and madam,,, my nam is anusha and I am 37 yrs old. I live in hatfield. I am mum of 2 boy's. I have 8 yrs of expiriyence working as a soll care nanny. so I am looking for a part time jobs maby 2 or 3 days aweek live out pls. all so I have done first aid and common core skill couse for ofsterd register if employer need it. I am free frome 7.30 am till 2.30 pm . I have uk driving lesson and own car. tnk u

My Experience

8 years expireyance with children. frome new born to 5 years old.

My Qualifications

i have done firs aid course and I am willing to aply for ofsterd soon . and I have my crb checks. I study in srilanka .

My Availability

I am free Monday to Friday frome 7.30 am to 7 pm all so Saturday night if u need a baby sitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 to £11

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.