image/svg+xml

Nanny in Staple Hill

Babysitter in Staple Hill

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2009 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I’m currently not looking for a family.
I am a kind caring nanny who enjoys looking after children. I live at home with my 21 month old son. I have two nephews and a Niece who I love spending time with.
I enjoy taking children out for walks parks animal parks and playgroups and rhyme times at the library. I enjoy reading and singing to them and doing arts and crafts and cooking with them and sitting down and playing with the toys with them.

My Experience

I have worked with children from a day old to 11 years. I have worked with children for 9 years.
I have helped in a school with 5-6 year olds, i have worked in a Nursery.
I have nannied for a child aged 5 and 18 months old.
I have au paired in America for a 4 year old and 2 year old.
I have nannied for a 2 year old and 4 year old for 2 years.
I have been a fathers help/nanny for a newborn 2 and a half year old and 4 year old who are now 9, 7 and 5 been with them for 7 years
I nannied for a boy now is nearly 4 years old(was 11months old when started) on Fridays. ( ended in September due to boy getting a place at a nursery)
I nannied for 2 year old twins (nearly 3 now) on Mondays and Thursdays ended in September due to financial reasons. (With them since they were 1)
I have looked after a 2 year old and 5 week old for couple of hours sole charge
I have done a school drop off and pick up for a 7 and 9 year old
I was a mothers help for a twin 6 month olds on a Tuesday morning and nannied for 2 year old twins on Tuesday afternoons.
I nanny on Tuesday's and Wednesday's looking after a 5 year old and 8 month old.

My Qualifications

I have level 3 Diploma in childcare and education.
I have first aid training and a crb check and have full driving licence. I have business insurance for my car

My Availability

Currently unavailable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10 an hour as ofsted registered and have 9 years experience. I accept childcare vouchers

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 09/06/2016)
  • Training Certificate: diploma in childcare and education level 3 passed (added 09/06/2016)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.