Avatar for Nicola M
Nicola M

Childminder in Elgin

Babysitter in Elgin

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Feb 2009 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi my name is Nicola and I live in Elgin with my husband Martin and 9 year old daughter and 3 year old son. I have worked in childcare for over 10 years and I really enjoy my job as a childminder.

My Experience

I have gained my experience and knowledge from working in local playgroups, nurseries, being a childminder and caring for my own children.

My Qualifications

HNC Childcare and Education
First Aid Training
Child Protection
Behaviour Management

My Availability

Immediate spaces available

Flexible with start and finish times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/07/2021

My Fees

Please contact me to discuss.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.