Avatar for JoelyQ
JoelyQ

Nanny in Lancing

Babysitter in Lancing

Female Member since Oct 2009 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi,

My name is Joely I'm 33 & I live in lancing

I have over 10 years experience in supervising and caring for children aged between 3 months and 12 years.

I have a valid driver's license & my own car.

I have an NVQ in childcare and I'm also first aid registered.

My references show me to be responsible and reliable, caring and calm and always willing to help out wherever needed.

Look forward to hearing from you

My Experience

10 years nannying before this I trained for 2 years in a nursery for my NVQ

My Qualifications

NVQ in Childcare & Education
First Aid
DBS checked

My Availability

Happy to discuss

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/02/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Happy to discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.