Nanny in Clapham Common

Babysitter in Clapham Common

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 16 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I’m 33 years old from London. I live in Clapham Common. My mother tongue is English but I also understand and speak Spainsh. I’m a mum of two boys, my oldest is 9 and my youngest is 5, and they keep me busy. They both attend school in Clapham Common.

My Experience

I’m a mum of two boys, and I also worked in childcare for the last 11 years, and in the last 7 years I worked as a teacher for The Kindergartens at one of their sister nurseries. I’m teacher and I teach 2 to 3 years old I love my job and treat every child as an individual. I also have experience with nannying and babysitting in the evening for several families.

I'm a tidy persom and I have experience in preparing meals for kids. I am skilled in all aspects of child care from bathing, changing diapers, potty training, and establishing a daily routine. I can assist with reading and homework.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE, A-level in tourism and business and a degree in business and events management. I have a DBS, and I have attend several training in safeguarding and letter and sounds, the nursery I'm at is outstanding in Ofsted.

My Availability

I work mornings 8 to 1 at a nursery on Lavender hill, it’s part of The Kindergartens. I also have my own Kids that I work around but I can be very flexible.

Please get in touch about days and times as they vary around this time due to the Coronavirus. As I'm not back at work until end of May 2020.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I charge from £10 per hour for babysitting and £12 to £15 per hour for nannying.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.