Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 15 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

i have been a nanny for the last 21 years living in and out. i like the freedom and outside lifestyle of being a nanny,i love being with children there isn't a day that goes by when they don't make you laugh and smile in someway or another.i am friendly,approachable, caring and like to work as part of the family.

i enjoy travelling, cinema and the usual eating out etc.

My Experience

i have 25 years of chilcare experience 21 of those i have been qualified. i have a 20 month old boy of my own which has given me even more experience of working with newborns and upto 16 year olds. i also have worked at a playgroup with 3 and 4 year olds where i have knowledge of the EYFS,observations,tracking the childs progress and activities.

My Qualifications

i have 9 gcse's

• NVQ Level 2 in Childcare and Education – 1993 - 1995
• Groby Community College 1991 – 1993: 9 GCSE’s
• Inservice training courses (Introduction to the EYFS; Planning Observation and Assessment; Food Hygiene)
• First Aid – Cogent Paediatric Emergency First Aid course – July 2011 to July 2014
• Enhanced CRB


safe guarding children

My Availability

I am currently working with a lovely family who's youngest is starting school in Sept, so I am either looking for work in the day upto 2.30 so I can still pick current children from school or im looking for a full time position where I can take my 20 month along.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

£9.50-10.50

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.