Childminder in Hemel Hempstead

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 02 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

I provide a warm and caring environment for little ones, where each child will receive quality care which is adapted to meet each child’s individual needs. I am hard working, trustworthy, reliable and friendly. I live in Grovehill in Hemel Hempstead with my husband and two sons (10 years old and 4 years old).

My home is secure, spacious and has a friendly setting. I live in a spacious three bedroom house and have dedicated the whole of the ground floor for caring for your precious one. I also have a dedicated area for toys, access to kitchen area, cloakroom and enclosed garden for outside play. All of the above mentioned areas of my house are used for child-minding purposes.

I also take the children to playgroup and childminding groups where they get to play and interact with other children. I also encourage kids to participate and have fun in outdoor activities such as feeding the ducks, going for walks, going to the parks etc.

I only do school runs from Bovingdon primary Academy at present. During the school holidays, I take the children to museums and other adventurous/creative venues and the children always have a wonderful time.

I promote a healthy lifestyle by encouraging the children to eat fresh fruits, vegetables and a home cooked balanced diet.

My Experience

I have been a registered child minder since (2007) with an extensive experience in looking after children of all ages.

My Qualifications

• Certificate in childminding practice
• First Aid Certificate
• Food Hygiene
• OFSTED Registered
• Safeguard in children
• I'm currently studying level 3 Diploma for the Children and Young People's Workforce
I constantly aim to professionally develop my child-minding activities.

My Availability

Currently, I have capacity for early years’ children. I also work during school holidays.
Time: Monday – Friday 8am – 6.pm
I can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Please call or send me message for my fees or any other information.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.