Full Time Nanny Job in Chigwell

Female Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

About Me

Need help 6 to 18 hours a week.
Timings mon-Friday 7:30-8:30 & evenings 5:45-7:45pm
Also Saturday Sundays morning & evenings.

Looking for either a live out carer or live in mother's help/aupair plus/carer for 14yr. old daughter a very happy, calm, always laughing and smiling who has special needs slow development to feed food, dress up/make ready for school etc.
Either live in full time or
For live out helper/carer who lives locally/nearby :-- for few hours a week flexible- for 2-6 days a week for morning school time 7:30am, and evenings 6pm. And also We need either Saturday or Sunday
1. Few evenings 5:30pm-7:30pm to feed dinner to our daughter, clean up after her, change her clothes etc ready for sleep time. Tidy up kitchen sink area.
2. Weekdays mornings 7:30am and or if possible Saturday , Sundays also mornings -- 9:30am to feed breakfast to our daughter, clean up after her, make her hair, dress up ready for school, tidy/clean kitchen & sink area.

This placement hours are for a live out local helper/carer/nanny. We need for minimum 4-8 hours a week which can be sometimes increased to 8-20 hours in week.

AND ALSO WE NEED OUR NEXT LIVING IN AUPAIR PLUS / CARER/ HELPER/MOTHERS-HELPER. (Our Both kids 11 &14 go to school full time), we need WHO IS CONFIDENT, PATIENT, CARING, TIDY and who we can trust. Our children are loving, loves people, friendly. But You have to look after & feed our daughter.

We have 2 kids -- 11 &14 years old. Both kids go to school full time 8:20am-3:30pm. But our aupair needs to look after and feed only our daughter. And Our aupair doesn't need to drop or pick up kids from school. I drop and pick our son. And school car picks up our daughter.

We can be flexible with our Aupair. Mainly we need a nice person for our lovely family. In school holidays we will need full time help with our daughter. Aupair will have Thursdays free after school time about 8:30-9am and Saturdays OR Sundays off all day.

Our 14 year old daughter has a Delay/Slow Development & She is not Walking Independently. She goes full time school. She can't talk but sings herself and babble like a baby & can't eat her own food. We adults have to feed her like a small child. She stays very happy and loves to chat in baby language. And loves music. JUST TREAT HER AS A SMALL CHILD. SHE IS A VERY HAPPY CHILD, VERY FRIENDLY AND LOVES PEOPLE,LAUGHS & GIGGLES WITH THEM.. She has a development delay and a special needs for her caring but she is very calm and happy child. You will have to mainly look after her, feed her with patience as she eats slowly,find sheetal800 at yah. Help with simple Cooking with my guidance initially then later on yourself if you can, light duties & ironing.

We mainly cook/eat vegetarian food at home with lots of different vegetables plus cheese, pasta, lasagnes etc. As I'm vegetarian. But kids,aupairs can have fish fingers, and we can buy for aupair eggs or chicken nuggets/chicken burger for an Aupair if she likes. We eat all Kinds of cuisine - Italian, Indian, Mexican, British, Chinese. Our all au pairs/helpers love the variety and taste of our food even if they r non-veg, they Start to enjoy vegetarian food just after 1 day and don't miss non-veg food but we can buy chicken etc for you if you want. .

Aupair/nanny/housekeeper will have her own bedroom. And have own large spacious bathroom outside her room.
Please contact for further information exchange. I am at moment not paid member. But will become when someone profile is really suitable and nearby.

We r a British Indian Hindu family.
We live around London. Central London is about 35 minutes from our home through underground tube directly.
Pay is negotiable. We can discuss about it directly.

We need aupair or Aupair plus.
Or need full time helper for long term with all housekeeping duties also.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Au Pair
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Governess
Mothers Help

For live in aupair :-- Mainly feed, dress up etc. our daughter, (me/mother would be around home sometimes to show things), light duties, cooking & ironing. We have a cleaner once a week, cleaner will do aupair bedroom & bathroom also.

Local live out Nanny/Carers/helpers/cleaners can also contact us. As we always need someone locally also for few hours every week. For mornings and evenings for feeding , bathing etc. to our daughter.


Thank you

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.