Lorraine

Nanny in Romsey

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 05 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

** IVE NOW FOUND A NANNY POSITION SO NOT CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR WORK **

I'm a mummy to two, and I live in Romsey. I have 20+years experience.

I am looking for a part time nanny job around 36hours a week

My Experience

Previous to having my children I have worked in nurseries, postnatal wards, and been a nanny. So I consider myself well experienced in all areas of childcare. I have looked after children from newborn to 14years with no problems at all, and have looked after many children at once.

I'm looking for approximately 36 hours a week

If I can help please get in touch.

My Qualifications

Certificate in childcare and education

Diploma in childcare and education

Full clean driving licence

Ofsted registered

DBS

First aid trained

My Availability

I am avaliable with an 8 week notice period

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/03/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.