Childminder in Chislehurst

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Mar 2019

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 51 years old, married and live at Imperial Way, Chislehurst and have two boys of my own who are 14 and 7.

My Experience

I have been a registered childminder for the last 9 years and currently do the school run to Red Hill Primary. I currently care for a brother and sister, the boy I have been looking after for 3 years and his sister for the last 2 years. I also take a little girl into reception and have been caring for her since May of last year.

My Qualifications

Paediatric 1st Aid Trained, valid until July 2014.
CACHE Level 3 Certificate in Childminding Practice.
Early Years Foundation Stage Training.
Exploring & Learning with Messy Play 0-3 ages.

My Availability

I am available as soon as possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

My fees are £6.00 per hour.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.