
Babysitter in Hailsham

Female Smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Hannah Taylor, I live in Hailsham with my partner of 9 years and 2 beautiful children, hope my daughter is 5 and roman my son is 1. i am trust worthy, reliable and fun!!

My Experience

I first started babysitting when I was 13 years old. I looked after 3 children, one of who was autistic, helped cook dinner, bath them and put them to bed. since then I have looked after a number of different aged children from new born to teenage years. i have also , and still do, look after 3 children one of whom is type 1 diabetic, taking them to after school clubs, cooking dinner, and staying over night with them. i have also had these children for a whole weekend while there parents were away working. when i finished college i went to work in a nursery for 4 years which i loved! The nursery was attached to a primary school so i also worked in the reception class for a while. while there i looked after a little girl with was blind which was an amazing experience for me and i hope that she has fond memories of all the learning we did together! i now work in a children's home in Mayfield with children and young adults who have complex disabilities and needs. but i think is the experience i have had is through having my own children!

My Qualifications

i have a level 3 diploma in childcare and education, DBS checked , first aid trained, medication trained, epilepsy and diabetic trained, level 2 autism awareness and attachment trained.

My Availability

During the day my daughter is at school so i have my son, although i try my best to find childcare for my own children, at times they may be with me, but i am always happy to have your children at my own house, but this would be unlikely. although it is lovely watching the relationship my children have with the children i already look after.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes no yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 22/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

i change £10 per hour and not per child, i am very used to having more than one child at a time.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.