
Nanny in High Wycombe

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a driver with my own car and a non smoker. I like to be active, am very energetic and organised. I enjoy the out doors and also enjoy arts and crafts.

My Experience

I have over 20 years of experience working with children from newborn up to teenage. I have experience in food allergies, asthma & special needs.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid
Enhanced DBS Checked
Ofsted Registered
Intermediate Spanish
Fully insured

My Availability

I am available Monday to Thursday for 3 or 4 days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.