Childminder in Middleton

Babysitter in Middleton

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Oct 2019

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am loving caring childminder. Living in middleton have 3 school going children of my own.

Have a Garden and large and small garden activities and toys for kids.

ALL PARENTS I AM TAKING NEW CHILDREN IF ANY
PARENTS NEED A PLACE PLEASE CONTACT ME.

I have vacancies available for 0-1 year old one place. 2-4 years old 3 places and places for 5 years to 8 and above also available.


I am now also taking emergency childcare if your child is or not in care of any childminder and you need just for one day or two weeks or just for few hours minimum 3 hours. Give me a ring just a few days or a week before then I can arrange an appointment to book your child in. In other case you can just tell me a day before at least 12 hours or 24 hour notice so I can manage (only for emergency) Please note emergency childcare rates should be different than normal. I do out of hour childcare till 10pm. Ask me the price if need one.

Please note:- My rates are negotiable.
Thank you.

My Experience

I am a registered and Insured Childminder with Liability insurance.

Have lots of personal experience during my study and my own as a mum of three have 16 years of experience. During my study have special children experience and nursery experience. Also work with lots of agencies and hospital experience of children. Have also experience of Childcare from abroad especially NGO's and other organisation who work for children, special children, and others. I'm a babysitter since when I was just 15 done lots of babysitting for my baby cousins.

My Qualifications

Postgraduate Degree in Social Work.
Diploma in Computer Science.
Childcare qualification
CYPOP 5
Safeguarding
First Aid Paediatric Course.
First Aid Mental Health Level 2
Health and Food Hygiene.
Data Protection
Mental Health Psychology Level 2
Equality and Diversity
Dementia Level 2
PEG training
Catheter training in children

My Availability

I am available from 7:00 am till 6:00 pm Monday to Friday. After 6:00 pm the charges will count out of hour and is slightly higher because after 6:00 pm is my out of hour charges. But always negotiable.

Babysitting for newborn to 12 months is available for whole year and also on

Saturday and Sunday only special circumstances.
I don't work on Saturday and Sunday just only on request.

I cover Mills Hill School and Nursery and surrounding area schools if I have space available to pick/drop from different schools.

I have places available of all ages between 0-8 years upto 14 years ring me to discuss.



Thanks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

Negotiable.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.