
Nanny in Skipton

Babysitter in Skipton

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jan 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have 4 years nursery experience, 3 of which were in a supervisory role. For the past year I have been a nanny for a family with 3 children under the age of 5. I have experience of looking after newborns (twins) up to the age of 10 years.
I am Ofsted registered, have current Paediatric First Aid and Food Hygiene level2. I am aavailable through the day and evenings.

My Experience

4 years working in a nursery, alongside having my own 2 children.
Last 12 months as a nanny.

My Qualifications

Diploma in Child Care and Education Level 3
Paediatric First Aid
Food Hygiene Level 2

My Availability

Days and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.