Nanny in Hereford

Babysitter in Hereford

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am friendly, hard working, fun, trust worthy, and enjoy working with children, and have done for the past 15 years. I am very sociable and flexable in terms of what is required.

My Experience

Hello I'm currently looking for employment due to current contract ending. I am available to start from the beginning of August and can work three days a week if required to fit around another nanny job I do two days a week (Thursday and Friday). although from September 1st i will be available Monday, Tuesday, wednesday and Thursdays, I will be working for another family on a Friday. I'm a bubbly person, with a love for children. I enjoy doing various activities with them like, cooking, involving them in helping to prepare meals as well as making cakes and biscuits. I enjoy painting and doing craft with children from a young age, going for walks and letting them get muddy generally being children, den building, exploring camp fires and loving the outdoors. Im happy to take them swimming also. I'm happy to prepare meals, light house keeping, school/ nursery runs, washing, ironing, grocery shopping, dry cleaning, communication between other childcare providers,schools/ nursery full time childcare/ part time childcare etc. I have a full clean driving license, crb checked, paediatric first aid trained, also a knowledge of special needs, now level 2 and 3 in early years and basic food hygiene certificate. I'm happy to do a sole charge position, I have over 17 years childcare experience, the last 11 of which are as a nanny with experience from birth to twelve. I'm happy to muck in and take control,and also if needed help to get a good sleep routine and aiding your child in the success of toilet training. I'm also a great believer in children eating fruit and vegetables and try fun way to encourage children to do this as I know how fuzzy some children can be. I'm very sociable and adapt easily to different situations. If you would like to discuss anything further please contact me. I'm also currently ofsted registered.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered
NVQ level 2
NVQ level 3
Paediatric first aid trained
Special needs stratiges to help with communication difficulties
Basic food hygiene
more avavliable upon request

My Availability

I'm available to start from the
Beginning of August 2018 I am available all day Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday,
beginning of September 2018 I am available all day Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
Thank you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.