
Babysitter in Bathgate

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 02 Jan 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I moved to Bathgate 2 years ago, and I currently work in Edinburgh. I am a fun, happy and sociable person, and I enjoy new challenges.

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for over 12 years in various childcare settings (nurseries, creches, after-school clubs, childminding, nanny), for the last 2 years I have been working full time as a nursery practioner, as well as babysitting in the evenings.

My Qualifications

I am qualified to SVQ level 4 in Childrens Care, Learning & Development.
I also have first aid training, food hygiene, child protection, and I have been PVG checked.

My Availability

I am available for evenings, weekends and sleep-overs,
I have my own transport so I can travel.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/12/2019

My Fees

negotioable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.