
Nanny in Rugby

Babysitter in Rugby

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2009 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 04 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello. My name is Jana. I live in Rugby with my husband, teenage daughter, a dog and a cat. My grown up son lives away. I am friendly, patient and accurate. I really like Steiner and Pickler approaches to child care. I keep educating myself in this field and planning to start the Holistic baby and child care course at Emerson College.
I am looking to look after a baby from birth till up to 3 years old.

My Experience

I have experience in working with children and young people from 10 month till 21 years old. Some of my work experience is from SEN environment. I used to work in Steiner Kindergarten. References are available.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Meteorology. And finished one year (out of 3) in Steiner Early Years education.

My Availability

May consider any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.