Childminder in Newtownabbey

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login 15 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Registered in Northern Ireland
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

Are you looking for a fun, experienced childminder in Newtownabbey? Well let me introduce myself. I'm Moniene and I've been looking after weeuns for 8 years now and I absolutely love what I do!
I run a very happy household and many of my kids I mind have been with me from the beginning so we're like a family. A home away from home.

I have a new 7 seater car & have all the necessary business insurances on both the property & the car.
All my certifications are available to view when we meet.

.I have a Chocolate Lab called Bandy who is my world & absolutely fantastic with the kids & I have a wee cat Blaize who when hes not out sleeps all day!

I currently have a space for an after school pick up Monday to Friday and a full Time space for a child under 5 Monday and Friday.

My Experience

I run my minding business from my lovely detached house with loads of room, a designated playroom for the kids & a large enclosed back garden.
I think I run a very easy going household but I place a great emphasis on education & the benefits of great nutrition on a growing mind.
I have a healthy eating policy & I offer snacks, lunches & an evening snack.
I would love it if you got in touch for a chat about your childming needs. I have spaces available. Please call for a chat :)

My Qualifications

Nicma Registered & Fully Insured
Paediatric First Aid Training, Health and Safety Training and Safeguarding Training all up to date.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday 8am-6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.00 per hour

I work from 8AM -6PM

My fees are negotiable depending on your hours required.

I accept cash, cheque or Direct Debit. I also am registered with various Employers for Childcare Voucher schemes.

I offer a reduced rate for a 2nd child.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Health and Safety (added 08/05/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 08/05/2019)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding (added 08/05/2019)
  • NI Certificate (added 19/06/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.