Private Tutor in South Ockendon

Babysitter in South Ockendon

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
11 Plus

About Me

I am a fully qualified primary school teacher who works part time I have taught yr 1 to yr 6 in a primary school setting and excited to continue to work with children and extend my experience.

My Experience

I am a fully qualified primary school teacher with lots of experience teaching children, tutoring and baby sitting.

My Qualifications

Education: 2002/2009
A*- Maths, Science double, History, Religion education
A- ICT, Physical education B- English literature, English Language, Geography
A-level
General studies , History, Maths and
Biology
A’s level Chemistry, Critical Thinking

degree
History
PGCE Primary education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no yes
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/04/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

hourly £20
2 hours £35

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.