image/svg+xml

Childminder in Horsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2009 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 20 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check

About Me

I currently live in North Horsham.
I am married and have two daughters aged 24 and 20. I have 2 dogs and 1cat. If you are looking for a fun and loving environment for your child/ren whilst at work, look no further.

My Experience

I feel that I gained most of experience from being a mother.
I have been looking after children from the ages ranging 3 months to 12 years.
References are contactable should you wish to get peace of mind. I know it can be overwhelming going back to work or starting work and leaving your child/ren with someone else.
I have many years experience in taking care of flight attendants children should you require around the clock care. Early mornings,late finishes and overnight care.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid
NVQ Level 3 in Children's Care, Learning and Development
Safeguarding Level 2
Food Hygiene & Safety Level 2
Manual Handling in Childcare Setting
Improving children's learning through play
Characteristics Of Effective Leaders Level 2
Equality and Diversity
Supporting Early Language Development
The Prevent Duty
Child Protection Level 2
Promoting Positive Behaviour
An Introduction to Child Sexual Exploitation
Being Safe: Effective First Aid Management in your Setting
Child Neglect Level 2
SEND Code Of Practice
Mental Capacity
Child Protection Level 3
ADHD Awareness
Female Genital Mutilation Awareness
Mental Capacity
Preventing Bullying
Safeguarding Young People
Equality and Inclusion in Early Years Setting

My Availability

I have spaces for 1 under 1
1 for ages 1-4

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

Fees are £6.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 28/11/2016)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 28/11/2016)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.