Avatar for NannyF6
NannyF6

Nanny in Surbiton

Babysitter in Surbiton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hi everyone my name is Faith :)

I am currently working for a lovely family in Tolworth and we are now looking to find another great family to start a nanny share.

Days- M,T,W&T
Time- 8:00-6:30

They have two children. A little girl who is 6 and a little boy who is 3. They are honestly wonderful, polite and caring children. They'd make great friends!

Due to after school activities and 2 daytime activities we are ideally looking for someone with a young child that wouldn't mind me taking them along to the clubs. Fun things would be taken with us so that your child is also entertained :)

Or we could look into a family that may just need 9-3.

If this is of any interest please get in contact, I can give more specific details to times of clubs etc.

We're a great bunch so your child would be in great hands and amongst lovely children :) I do hold childcare qualification, first aid, DBS, been on lots of childcare courses and have looked after children since the age of 17. I am now 25 so plenty of experience.

Would ideally like to start as of September this year but would be happy to start anytime in the next few months.

I currently do not drive.

My Experience

1year work experience in two nurseries whilst studying.

4 years experience working in a nursery ages from 4months - 5years

Working as a nanny now since July 2014

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 diploma in child care
Paediatric First aid certificate
Food and hygiene
CRB check
Behaviour management training
Health and safety training

My Availability

NANNY SHARE

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

TO BE DISCUSSED

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.