Nanny in Margate

Babysitter in Margate

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I love being around children,I love driving my car, Listening to music, Walking, Like playing board games with children, i do babysitting, but can also do childminding if needed. I am not
ofsted registered but I am willing to become. I am currently trying to do a course for level 3.
Please feel free to email me on my email address.
Have my own baby.

My Experience

Look after children of all ages, Look after children for family and friends, I have done work experience through college in nursieries and a primary school in the 1st year.
Have my own baby.

My Qualifications

Have done CACHE level 2 at canterbury college
first aid trained

My Availability

just ask and will try and be available, am available most evening. I am very flexible and can work whenever I am needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

i charge between £7-£10 an hour depending on how far i have to travel

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.