Childminder in Colchester

Babysitter in Colchester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 09 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Hi my name is Nikki I am 30 years old, married with 2 children 5 yr old & 7 yr old girls and our french bulldog star. I have been a ofsted registered childminder since may 2016 and was graded good on my first inspection may 2018 any questions please don't hesitate to ask

My Experience

A parent to 2 children, I have been a childminder for 2 years and love every minute, doing my level 3 in childcare in the near future.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid
DBS check
Full uk drivers licence
Home-based childcare course
Can see qualifications on visit

My Availability

Spaces available now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

Fees discussed on visit

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.