Registered Childminder Job in Orpington

Female Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 11 Oct 2019 Email

About Me

*** NOT LOOKING CURRENTLY***

I am Denisa and I have a 9 years old son and a 3 years old daughter. My husband and I have been happily married for over 12 years. We don't smoke and love outdoor activities and healthy food. We are both working parents and we need someone reliable and experienced to look after our little ones. We would like to know they are safe, loved and stimulated with appropriate activities for their age.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

***NOT LOOKING CURRENTLY***

Looking for a Nanny or a Childminder around Orpington (or willing to travel to Orpington BR6) to look after our two children. Our son attends Darrick Wood school and will need to be dropped off and picked up at normal school hours. Our daughter attends St Paul’s Church Pre-school (Mon-Thurs) from 9.30-13.30 pm.
Please contact me for further details.
Ofsted registration required. Start date: October 2019 (asap)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/10/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.