
Nanny in West Byfleet

Babysitter in West Byfleet

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi Mums and Dads, here is a little bit of information about myself, there is a lot more too me them I am able to write on here so if you would like to find out any more then please feel free to send me a message. I am 33 years old, very proud mum of 1 little boy who was born in February 2012. I am a very friendly reliable Fun person who takes great pride in looking after children and providing a loving happy environment to grow up in. I am very dedicated and loyal to families that I work for and I am looking for long term roles in a family as I feel the consistency for both children and parents is very important. I become a Mum myself in February 2012 and this has made me realise even more from a parents point of view the importance of having, brilliant, reliable, fun, loving and trustworthy childcare.

My Experience

I have been a sole charge nanny for over 13 years. I have looked after babies and children from newborn to 14 years. I have also had proxy care experience and in a private nursery in the baby room where we had up to 12 babies a day between the age of 4 months and 18 months. I believe that it is important for children to have a good healthy diet and I love to cook a varied number of fresh meals for children, which have always been popular among the children I have cared for. I have my own car which I have used for work so I am a confident driver taking children in my car and my car insurance is covered for work.

My Qualifications

Fully qualified level 3 in childcare and education

Ofsted registered

Peadiatric first aid March 2019

My Availability

Monday and fridays

Occasional Saturday and Sundays

Evening babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.