5 stars (1)

Childminder in Hemel Hempstead

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 27 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hello All , My name is Kelly-Marie ,I live in the grovehill area of Hemel Hempstead ,I live with my partner Jon and our son Jenson
At kksdaycare we enjoy having fun and everyday is different I aim to do a weeks planned activities ranging with all 6 areas of learning and follow the EYFS I use baby's days so at the end of each day you will get a email containing your child daily activities with photos of them having fun !
We enjoy visiting toddler group park garden centres muddy walks or staying at home for either music time story time free play and a range of arty fun.
We have a local child minding group that we catch up having Picnics or catch ups so the children can have arrange of different children to play with as well has the children within my care .

My Experience

I started of by babysitting for local friends and families but then decided to go on and train as a NNEB while training i had experience in play groups, Nurseries and local school, I worked part time as a play worker in a local adverture play ground and play schemes while i trained , I then went onto working in a local private nursery for 11 years .
i have also had experience with working with special needs children.
I have also experienced with twins and premature babies
I have a overall of 17 years of experience of working with children

My Qualifications

NNEB
CCE
GNVQ health and social care
First year of EYFD
Safeguarding
CYPOP5

My Availability

School holiday care available
And pick up from Aycliffe drive school

I'm very flexible child minder and offer most parents needs term time only full time part time before school or just One day or a whole week or shirt pattern

All off the above days for afterschool care too and more days available for school holiday care

****from September I have available spaces *******

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for kelly_30. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

My daughter loves it here she is always happy and kelly always has planned things for the children. Excellent care.x

  • 5 stars Overall

by about kelly_30 on 21/03/2013

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.