
Babysitter in Wickford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello
I am 27 years old and currently working part time as a primary school teacher.

I absolutely love my job, and allows me time to spend with my 1 year old little boy :)

I also have a full paediatric first aid training.

I am fun and friendly and always punctual.

My Experience

I have around 14 years experience with children and babysitting services. I have always been dedicated to children's services and helping children to develop.

I have lots of experiences with children from 0 to 11.

I am an enthusiastic teacher who enjoys helping children to learn and develop as well as having fun!

My Qualifications

BA HONOURS IN EARLY CHILDHOOD STUDIES
EARLY YEARS TEACHERS STATUS
PEDIATRIC FIRST AID
DBS

My Availability

I am available evenings and weekends
I would ideally like to work with a family where I could help one evening a week, perhaps to attend the gym or class etc

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Fees available on request.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.