Helen

Nanny in Hastings

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since May 2012 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Governess

About Me

I am 54 and have 3 grown up sons ( 31,26 and 20). I love to cook, music, the outdoors, yoga, keeping fit and animals.
Looking for work in the Hastings area.

My Experience

I currently work as a nanny/ housekeeper for 2 children (5 and 8). Prior to this I was a primary school teacher for over 20 years. I also have a music degree and play a variety of instruments.

My Qualifications

O Levels: Maths;English Language; English Literature; Biology; Geography; Music; German; Chemistry.
A Levels: Music; German; English
BA Mus Performance
PGCE.
LTCL.

My Availability

Full time/part time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/03/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 20/04/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.