NannyRey

Nanny in Harrogate

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since May 2012 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 06 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

After 10 years with my current family it’s time for pastures new. As a mum to 2 grown up daughters I have a huge amount of experience in the capacity of a mum and a Nanny. I’m NNEB trained, have my paediatric first aid, my own car excellent references and anything else you’d like to know please get in touch. ( sadly allergic to cats ,no problems with dog’s thankfully)

My Experience

Where do I start !! ? Many years ago probably at around 15 I started babysitting for several American families who were based over here,I really enjoyed spending time with the children ,being creative with arts and crafts and generally having fun with them. Some years later I decided childcare was going to be my chosen profession and volunteered at a social services day nursery in the summer holidays for some more experience..After college I started my first job with a lovely family on Kent road and another family on the other side of Harrogate, stayed with them both for several years until they both sadly moved abroad. I got married at 22 and had my children over the next few years and as they got to School went back to work part time. I looked after a lovely little boy from being a baby until he went to School.I left nannying for a few years as my youngest daughter was in and out of hospital.I came back in to nannying in 2009 ,looking after 2 children aged 2 and 4 which brings me up to the present.

My Qualifications

I am an experienced nanny with many years experience and have current Paediatric first aid DBS and full clean driving license.

My Availability

I am looking to be employed approximately 20 hours a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/05/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.