Avatar for AWoor1
AWoor1

Nanny in Cherry Hinton

Babysitter in Cherry Hinton

Female Member since May 2012 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi my name is Alison Woor and I'm a mum of 3 girls and 1 boy. 3 of them are school age and my youngest is 4 and at nursery at Queen Emma Primary School.
Im looking for a family that is flexible and won't mind me bringing my daughter with me. The hours I can do are from 9.30am to 2.30pm or after school pick up from Queen Emma.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for 9 years, and I have had experience with children from babies to age 8 and have family members that are 1-11.
I used to be a childminder for a few years and now looking for a nanny job.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education
NCMA Childminding Course
CRB Checked
NCMA Safeguarding Children

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes no no no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 an hour.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.