5 stars (1)

Nanny in Wallington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Male Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Oct 2017 Last Login 19 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

This is my latest reference,

To Whom It May Concern,

Our twin sons have been in Antony Holleyman’s care from when they were just under 1 year old until the age of 2 years and 8 months. Since then they have grown into happy and confident little boys.

Antony has played a massive part in their development in that he has given them fantastic guidance in manners, play, sharing and of course his loving care. Our boys love him so much and are always asking about him during the weekends when he is not taking care of them.

He provides a fun, relaxed and vibrant atmosphere, enabling our children to enjoy themselves, make new friends and feel settled and secure.

Along with this, he is always willing to take our boys to various playgroups and parks to help develop their interaction skills, which is such a huge part of their growth.

As a person, Antony is extremely kind, generous, respectful and very tidy. His time-keeping is impeccable and he has never had a day off due to illness.

We cannot stress enough how we would not hesitate to recommend Antony as a nanny or babysitter and have found him to be extremely competent, conscientious and trustworthy.

We would have total confidence that he would be able to offer any child in his care everything that is required and more.

Yours sincerely,


Mark & Karolina Kerswell

My Experience

I have 8 years experience working with children aged 1-5 years.

Setting up classroom activities.

Providing outdoor activities (water play, football, tunnels, climbing frames, paddling pools and running races.

Arranging visits to different areas.

I have now been a nanny for nearly 2 years now looking after twin boys from the age of 9 months - 2.5 years old.

My Qualifications

First aid qulified - 02.2015

Level 2 in childcare

Level 3 Diploma in childcare.

Level 1 in football coaching

My Availability

Weekdays

I can work on a Monday and Thursday - 6am - 20:00pm.

I have another nanny job on Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday hence the only availability are the other two days of the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

£11 net

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Antony89. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Antony took care of my twin boys since they were 1 years old. Now they are 2 years and 8 months. He has been absolutely amazing with them and they love him very dearly. Antony is very dedicated to his job, he's responsible and trustworthy. He has always been on time and he's never had an off sick day. He’s been taking them to various play group and outings and always thinking how to make boy’s day more entertaining and how to help them develop better. He is an excellent nanny and I cannot recommend him enough.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Antony89 on 24/08/2016

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.