Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 20 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi my name is Ellis and I live in Ashford. I am an animal lover and I am a very outgoing, bubbly person who loves company! I'm happily married with a beautiful 2 year old son. I like to enhance children's learning through fun and games as well as planning for their future targets.

My Experience

Whilst I was in school from the age of 15 I was working as a party assisstant at the weekend, working with all ages of children. I have also helped to run a summer playscheme within the same company which i enjoyed very much. I worked in my first nursery setting for just over 3 years, achieving both my NVQ level 2 and 3. In my second nursery setting, I achieved my Intermediate Level in Team Leadership. I was then head hunted for my third setting which I was then the manager of and really enjoyed this role, but unfortunately was made redundant through the nursery having to shut down. I then helped out at an After School Club as a Play Worker and I then became a manager of an After School Club for 5 months. I have helped out a few families throughout the holidays with nanny roles. I have also worked with all ages of children throughout my 10 years of childcare experience. The ages range from 3 months to 15 years. I have been a part of two nanny families so far.

My Qualifications

I have completed my NVQ Level 2 and 3 in Childcare and also my Intermediate Level in Team Leadership.
I have a DBS, I am first aid, safeguarding and food safety/hygiene trained.

My Availability

I am looking for a new nanny role in which the family will accept me and my 2 year old into their family. I am also looking for evening and weekend babysitting in and around TW15.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10 an hour net

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.