Beth_Lou

Nanny in Melksham

Babysitter in Melksham

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Beth I am 32 years old and been working with children from ages 6 months up to 5year olds for the past 11 years.

I come from a family of three with twin sisters and my gorgeous golden retrievers called Maddie and Angus

I am a bubble, fun, caring, reliable, dedicated and on time.

I love doing messy and creative activities. My favourite book is the gruffalo and we’re going on a bear hunt.. I enjoy being outside as much as possible, going for long walks and exploring as much as the world can offer us. I also enjoy cooking and baking, as I believe that children should experience all types of foods.

I enjoy films, going to the theatre, listening to music ( any kind of music) going for long walks with my dog Maddie & Angus. Seeing family and friends. I love cars and going to race days at castle coombe.

My Experience

I am currently working as a head of a baby room but have experiences with Toddlers & pre-school for the past 11 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in child care
First aid training
Food hygiene
Safe guarding level 2
Behavioural management

My Availability

At my current job I have to give 6 weeks notice. So i can be available after that period

I am looking to work full time (40hours) either over 4 days or 5 days. With some babysitting on evenings and weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.90 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.