Em Jay2

After School Nanny Job in Farnham

Female Member since Oct 2009 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

About Me

We are a busy family with 3 fun and creative children, B17,G16 and G13, all at local schools. We also have Max the dog who is happy and friendly and Milo the cat who is very loving and just needs occasion strokes!

My Requirements

Babysitter
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Household Help

We are looking for an after school childcarer who is committed, caring and capable to make tea for the kids, help with homework, and occasionally walk the dog, on my working days Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays.
We have had wonderful nannies in the past who are still family friends. Now the children are older we are happy to consider other options including experienced babysitters.
The term time minimum hours would be 3.30-6.30 with an additional optional 3 hours per week for housework and upto 20 hours per week during the school holidays.
Some flexibility will be needed for our occasional late finishes at work.
Car driver preferred.
Non smoker

Ofsted registration would be great if you have it

Fees negotiable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.