
Nanny in Sandy

Babysitter in Sandy

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Zoe, I have 8 years experience working in child care, as a Nanny, Nursery nurse in day nurseries, extensive babysitting experience as well as personal experience with my 2 little ones currently aged 3 years and 1 years.

I am qualified NVQ Level 3 in Children's, care learning and development,current DBS check (Feb 2015) have a valid paediatric first aid certificate (completed Dec 12'), currently I am studying part time for a degree in English Literature and hope to become a teacher in the future.

I am currently available for Adhoc Nanny work, evening and weekend babysitting.
I am eager to become a night nanny, and although experienced with my own children I am building my experience so am offering excellent discounted rates compared to others as I do this.

If you would like any further information please contact me and I hope to hear from you soon.

My Experience

Nanny since January 2013 for 2 children 3 years and 9 months (when started) Provided care for children between the ages of 3 months and 5 years, ensuring they have a safe and secure environment within Day nursery enviroment since 2008.
Increasing responsibility within my role, for example key worker for children with special educational needs
Built excellent relationships with children and their parents, and also with other members of staff.
Attended numerous training sessions, and courses.
Promoted effective practice and support within a newly hired team, many members of staff inexperienced/unqualified.
Good knowledge or EYFS policies and relevant legislations.
Confident interacting with the children and parents daily, ensuring there are plenty of activities to do, as well as making sure they are safe and comforted.
General nursery duties include, changing nappies, feeding children and prepare formula bottles.
Researching, creating and carrying out activities
Knowledgeable in the maintenance and recording of all information and documents required in addition to new EYFS observations and planning.
Parents evenings.

Full details avaliable in CV.

My Qualifications

BTEC/LEVEL 3 Childrens Care, Learning and Development
Paediatric First Aid
Current CRB/DBS

My Availability

Avaliable Monday-Sunday as Night Nanny

Available for evenings and weekends for babysitting

mon/wed/thur school holidays adhoc Nanny

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2020

My Fees

Can be negotiated with family.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.