Nanny in LEIGHTON BUZZARD

Babysitter in LEIGHTON BUZZARD

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Sep 2017 Last Login 01 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Kirstie, I live in Leighton buzzard with my partner Tim.I am a very outgoing bubbly person who loves socialising with family and friends.
I enjoy working with children of all ages as i have been a nanny since the age of 18 and i am now 41

My Experience

I have worked mainly as a nanny but have has a couple of jobs in a Day Nursery and a private school where i worked as a TA and i ran the holiday and after school club.
I also set up the Welfare department at the local cricket club where i am also a member there.

My Qualifications

I am an NNEB nanny and went to Aylesbury college,plus i have the Safe Guard and Safe Hands qualification.
I am also a qualified First Aider

My Availability

Available ASAP
Mondays and Fridays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no yes no no
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Between £10 and £13 net an hour or £100/£120

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.